Board of Directors
Board Chair

Carol Von Tersch

District 1

Kiesha Trettin

Maxwell Stabenow

District 2

Vicki Hales

Erika Wolfe

District 3

Jamie Busby

Rick Dobesh

Officer Team School Advisors

Ken Burrow

Niki Schieffer

Department of Education Representative

Chris Dzurick

Business and Industry/Iowa DECA

Courtney Westvold (Non-Voting)

Dalton Tonne (Non-Voting)

Shrey Patel (High School President)

Contact us:

Interested in a seat on the board? See requirements and apply HERE.

Iowa DECA Constitution Bylaws

Iowa DECA Constitution and Bylaws

Iowa DECA Budget Updates

For the most current budget updates, please contact